Indiana Urban Forest Council Address
Home About Us Programs Education News Events Contact Us Donate
Click to edit this region
Board of Directors
2015-2016 Officers
President: Ben Lockwood
Treasurer: Jordan Sublette

Elected Board Members
(term ends October ____)

Aren Flint (2017)
Urban Forester
Davey Resource Group             

Ben Lockwood  (2018) 
Forestry Inspector
Department of Public Works
Stephanie McCurdy (2018)
Hayes Arboretum​
Addison Pollock (2018)
Coordinator of the Indiana Citizen's Alliance for Transit
Health by Design​
Jordan Sublette (2018)
Somerset CPAs & Advisors

Non-Elected Board Members
Angie Wiliford 
Administrative Assistant
Indiana Urban Forest Council
P.O. Box 30663
Indianapolis, IN 46230

Board Advisory Council
Katie Booth
Holly Day
Jerome Delbridge
Nate Faris
Burney Fischer​
Andrew Hart
John Montgomery
Ashley Mulis
Lindsey Purcell
Paul Pinco
Teresa Rhodes
Beverly Shaw
Mary Tanis​

Community and Urban Foresty
US Forest Service
DNR Division of Forestry
Neighborwoods Month Partner
Stay Connected
Like IUFC on Facebook!

Other Links
Contact Us
Indiana Urban Forest Council
P.O. Box 30663  
Indianapolis, Indiana 46230 
Tele: 317.431.0423